Information on:

North Myrtle Beach Parks and Recreation

1018 2nd Avenue South
843-280-5570

Mission Statement:

The City of North Myrtle Beach Parks and Recreation strives to improve the quality of life for the citizens of North Myrtle Beach.  The Department is dedicated to providing professionally designed, comprehensive recreation and leisure programs.


North Myrtle Beach Parks and Recreation is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at North Myrtle Beach Parks and Recreation

Music on Main Concert Series - Envision

Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - The Tim Clark Band

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Hip Pocket

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Painted Man

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - The Entertainers

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Black Glass

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - The Blackwater Rhythm and Blues Band

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Tru Sol

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Jim Quick and Coastline

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Bullfrog Band

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Too Much Sylvia

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Craig Sorrells Project

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Silk Groove

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - The Tonez

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Part Time Party Band

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Chocolate Chip

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Chairmen of the Board

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - Band on Fire

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - The Embers

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »

Music on Main Concert Series - NTranze

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Horseshoe
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Read More »