Best Events Near You in Ehrhardt, South Carolina

Camp EdVenture

Monday, Jun 26, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Ehrhardt Top Searches

Camp EdVenture

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Friday, Jun 30, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Monday, Jul 3, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Friday, Jul 7, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Monday, Jul 10, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Friday, Jul 14, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Monday, Jul 17, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »

Camp EdVenture

Friday, Jul 21, 2017 at 9:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Barnwell Skate Park

Pechman Street
Barnwell, SC
Read More »

Little Red Barn Pottery and Art Gallery

12080 Highway 278
Barnwell, SC
Formerly the Leigh Banana Case Company Commissary, the general store was moved here in the early 1950s from Ellenton, a town displaced by the build...
Read More »

South Carolina State University

300 College Street NE
Orangeburg, SC
About Us Since 1896, South Carolina State University has maintained a legacy of excellence in education. We have been home to generations of sch...
Read More »

Ehrhardt Top Searches

Williston Museum

1521 Springfield Road
Williston, SC
Read More »

Webb Wildlife Center

1282 Webb Avenue
Garnett, SC
Explore a black water wonderland through a double-feature Field Trip to the Webb Wildlife Center's canoe and nature trails, both within shouting di...
Read More »

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park at River Bottom Farms

357 Cedar Creek Road
Swansea, SC
At Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ at River Bottom Farms you can catch bass, bream, and sunfish in our for stocked fishing ponds and Sleepy Cree...
Read More »

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park at River Bottom Farms

357 Cedar Creek Road
Swansea, SC
At Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ at River Bottom Farms you can catch bass, bream, and sunfish in our for stocked fishing ponds and Sleepy Cree...
Read More »

Elloree Heritage Museum & Cultural Center

2714 Cleveland Street
Elloree, SC
Museum History Local Quilt ExhibitsIn 1998, as part of the downtown revitalization efforts, a committee of three Elloree citizens  investigat...
Read More »

Blue Heron Nature Center

321 Bailey Lane
Ridgeland, SC
The pride and product of the JSWCD’s successful efforts in the county is its Blue Heron Nature Center.  The Blue Heron Nature Center, bu...
Read More »

Francis Beidler Forest

336 Sanctuary Road
Harleyville, SC
Audubon South Carolina's mission is to conserve and restore natural ecosystems, focusing on birds, other wildlife, and their habitats for the benef...
Read More »